In this section you will find answers on the selected questions related to the tattoo and the studio. If you need more information on a particular topic – please contact with us. We will be happy to assist you in case of doubts and we will explain any issues that are bothering you. If you are just thinking about your first tattoo, you can be sure of our support during the whole process of its development.

Kwadron Tattoo Gallery is a new Tattoo Studio in Offenbach am Main.

Place made by enthusiasts created for the rest of tattoo admirers. We want to create a place that corresponds your needs and offers the highest quality. It is also an opportunity to make an appointment with a tattoo artist chosen among some of the best. Many of them are iconic persons and their positive impact on the development of tattoo art in the last two decades cannot be even overestimated.

 

At the moment you can also stand out from the crowd and bring out an admiration of the perfectly preformed design. Of course, if you only feel tempted to do it.

 

Kwadron Tattoo Gallery studio is not only the distinguished figures of the artistic tattoo scene. We want to help in the development of young and really promising tattoo artist by giving them a possibility to work alongside the best ones. We know, that showing the humility and assiduity they have a chance to join the crew of the recognized around the world tattoo artists.

 

However this workplace is above all a place for you, enthusiasts of the art, which would not exists without your support. Your passion deserves to be recognised. We wanted to show it to you by creating one of the unique places at the tattoo scene – Kwadron Tattoo Gallery.

  • Write us an email or visit our shop and describe in it your idea, specify the size of tattoo and a placement of your tattoo.

  • Send us some references or photos that will help us to create design for you.

  • We will answer all your  questions and give you some suggestions that may help.

  • We specify a date of your session with the best artist for your idea (or You can choose artist by yourself)

Just like the most reputable studios in the world, we do not have a constant price list for the performed tattoos. The price of the design depends on many factors. Some of them are: the size, place on your body, style and the amount of details. That is why each idea is estimated individually.

This kind of system ensures you the reliability of the pricing, because we do not rely on inflexible forms. Realization of the tattoo is a decision for the whole your life, and tattoo artists in our studio are recognized at numerous convents. They are also very talented specialists. The price includes also the time, which is needed to prepare your design.

If you want to do it in the best way, to prepare yourself for the session day and increase a feeling of comfort, it is really worth if you would apply to the following advices:

  • Add zinc into your diet, which improves the condition of your skin, speeds up regeneration and reduces a risk of infection,

  • For a few days before the session resign from drinking alcohol. Thanks to this, your body will be well rested,

  • Resignation of any stimulants, coffee and painkillers will prevent plentiful bleeding during realization of the tattoo,

  • Try to get rest on the day before established session. Take care of a natural and healthy sleep.

     

     

You will receive form your tattoo artist a detailed instructions how to take care of your fresh tattoo. There are many proven ways that differs only in details on how to properly heal the new design. It is  not so complicate as it may seem! 

Below, we would like to present you a short instruction, which with slight modifications is used by many tattoo enthusiasts all over the world.

  1.  Your tattoo will be protected with a foil immediately after its realization. The dressing should be removed after 2 to 4 hours, depending on the size of a tattoo. 

  2.  Once the foil is removed, please wash the place thoroughly with cold water using unscented soap.

  3.  Then try to dry the tattoo very softly using clean towel and let it dry.

  4. A cream for good healing of the tattoo has to be applied on the surface of the skin. The cream may be bought in the studio or in the pharmacy. Remember that the layer of the cream cannot be too thick.

  5. By the following week repeat the procedure with washing and lubrication the tattoo every 2 to 4 hours. 

  6. After couple of days you will notice the peeling of the skin – it is a sign that your skin regenerates. 

  7. One week after realization of the tattoo you may feel the itching within the place of your new tattoo. Remember that you should not scratch the itching place. Unpleasant feeling will pass after couple of days.

  8. You should lubricate your tattoo with a cream until it is totally healed. It may take up to 1,5 month.

  9. After 2 to 4 weeks you should not use solarium, sauna, swimming poll and gym sometimes (it depends on a size and placament of tattoo).

  10. Avoid bath in the bathtub and use a shower, to not to soak the healing tattoo.  Avoid drinking large quantities of alcohol in the first week after the realization of the tattoo,

  11. Healed tattoo should be prevented from the sun by lubricating it with a high filter cream.

In this case we usually ask you to come personally to our studio and we will do on-site onsultation. However, when mentioned above situation is not possible, you can send a photo of the unwanted tattoo, with information about the size and your idea for the new design. 

More often we decide that we can undertake such a project by making a cover with a new tattoo on your previous one. But remember that cover is a time-consuming work and it takes much more time than realization a new one on the clear skin. The cover of your previous tattoo may influence on the design of the coverage.

In the Kwadron Tattoo Gallery we work only on the 100% sterile equipment and disposable needles, signed with a date of packaging. Tattoo artists, trained in the scope of safety and hygiene rules will be happy to answer all your questions. It allows you to be absolutely sure and feel more comfortable during the realization of the tattoo. It is created for your comfort.

BRAK TREŚCI

Kwadron Tattoo Gallery Tattoo Studio ist Kunst von Begeisterten für alle Tattoo Bewunderer. Wir wollen einen Ort erschaffen, der deinen Bedürfnissen entspricht und die höchste Qualität bietet. Es ist auch eine Gelegenheit, Termine mit einem der vielen talentierten und bekannten Tattoo Künstler zu machen die uns jährlich besuchen. Viele davon Ikonische Persönlichkeiten dessen positiver Einfluss auf die Entwicklung von Tattoo Kunst der letzten 2 Jahrzehnte nicht zu unterschätzen ist.

 

Im Moment kannst Du Dich also von der Masse hervorheben und Dir Bewunderung für ein perfekt ausgeführtes Design einheimsen. Natürlich nur wenn Du in Versuchung kommst.

 

Kwadron Tattoo Gallery Studio soll aber nicht nur ein Ort für Namenhafte Künstler der Tattoo Szene sein. Wir wollen es jungen, vielversprechenden Künstlern ermöglichen, neben den Besten der Welt zu arbeiten, zu lernen und sie in ihrer Entwicklung unterstützen. Wir wissen dass sie, mit einem gewissen Maß an Demut und viel Fleiß die Möglichkeit haben, sich der Crew von weltweit renommierten Tattoo Künstlern anzuschließen.

 

Allerdings ist dieser Arbeitsplatz vor allem ein Ort für Euch, die Liebhaber der Kunst, der ohne eure Unterstützung gar nicht erst existieren würde. Eure Leidenschaft hat auch Anerkennung verdient, welche wir euch mit der Erschaffung dieses einzigartigen Ortes zeigen wollen – Kwadron Tattoo Gallery.

  • Schreibt uns eine Mail oder besucht unseren Shop und beschreibt eure Idee, die Größe und Platzierung eures Tattoo.

  • Schickt uns ein paar Referenzfotos die uns beim erstellen deines Design helfen könnten.

  • Wir werden alle deine Fragen beantworten und Vorschläge machen die dir helfen könnten.

  • Wir machen ein Termin für deine Session aus, mit dem geeignetsten Künstler für deine Idee (oder du suchst selbst einen Künstler aus).

Wie bei allen renommierten Tattoo Studios dieser Welt, haben auch wir keine permanente Preisliste. Der Preis setzt sich aus viele Faktoren zusammen, unter anderem die Körperstelle, Größe, Stilrichtung und wie detailliert das Design werden soll. Deshalb werden Preise individuell ermittelt.

 

So hast Du auch ein zuverlässiges Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, weil wir uns nicht auf unflexible Tabellen verlassen. Ein Tattoo ist eine Entscheidung für das ganze Leben und die Künstler in unserem Studio sind  sehr talentierte, zahlreich ausgezeichnete Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet, der Preis beinhaltet auch die Zeitaufwendung für die Herstellung deines Design.

Am besten bereitest Du dich für deine Sitzung vor indem Du folgendes beachtest:

  • Ergänze deinen täglichen Speiseplan mit Zink, das verbessert Deinen Hautzustand, fördert den Heilungsprozess und minimiert das Risiko einer Entzündung

  • Am besten einige Tage vor Deiner Sitzung keinen Alkohol trinken. So ist Dein Körper ausgeruht,

  • Kaffee und Schmerztabletten fördern die Blutung während des tattoowierens, diese also am besten auch auf ein absolutes Minimum reduzieren.

  • Versuche am Tag vor deiner Sitzung Dich weitestgehend auszuruhen und ausreichend zu schlafen.

Dein Tattoo Künstler wird die eine detaillierte Anleitung zur Pflege deines fischen Tattoos geben. Es gibt viele bewährte Pflegehinweise für frische Tattoos, die sich nur im Detail unterscheiden. Es ist nicht so kompliziert wie es erscheinen mag! 

Im Folgenden, präsentieren wie Dir eine kurze Anleitung welche, mit kleinen Modifizierungen Weltweit von vielen Tattoo Liebhabern genutzt wird. 

1) Dein Tattoo wird gleich nach der Fertigstellung mit Folie geschützt. Diese sollte, je nach Größe des Tattoos, 2 bis 4 Stunden auf dem Tattoo bleiben. 

2) Wenn die Folie entfernt wurde, wasche die Stelle mit kaltem Wasser und neutraler/ parfümfreier Seife.

3) Dann das Tattoo mit einem sauberen Tuch leicht trocken tupfen und kurz trocknen lassen.

4) Eine gute Wundcreme sollte nun aufgetragen werden. Diese kannst Du entweder bei uns im Studio, oder in einer Apotheke kaufen. Sie sollte nicht zu dick aufgetragen werden. 

5) Wiederhole diesen Vorgang (Waschen, Tupfen, Eincremen) alle 2 bis 4 Stunden. 

6) Nach einigen Tagen wird sich die Haut schälen, das ist ganz normal und gehört zum Heilungsprozess. Es ist ein Zeichen dafür, das deine Haut sich regeneriert.

7) Nach etwa einer Woche kann es zu Juckreiz an der Tattoowierten Stelle kommen. Du solltest aber auf keinen Fall kratzen! Der Juckreitz wird nach wenigen Tagen verschwinden.

8) Du solltest dein Tattoo einschmieren bis es vollständig verheilt ist, was bis zu anderthalb Monaten dauern kann. 

9) Du solltest 2 bis 4 Wochen lang Sauna, Solarium, Schwimmbad und Fitnessstudio meiden (je nach tattoowierter Körperstelle).

10) Vermeide Baden und nutze die Dusche. Das Tattoo sollte nicht eingeweicht werden / lange Zeit im Wasser sein.

11) Vermeide große Mengen Alkohol in der ersten Woche nach der Tattoowierung.

12) Ein geheiltes Tattoo sollte nicht ungeschützt der Sonne ausgesetzt werden, nutze deshalb eine Sonnencreme mit hohem Lichtschutzfaktor.

In einem solchen Fall, bitten wir dich persönlich für eine Beratung vor Ort bei uns im Studio vorbei zu kommen. Sollte das nicht möglich sein, kannst Du uns gerne ein Foto des ungewollten Tattoo schicken, mit Größenangabe und Idee für ein neues Tattoo. 

 

In den meisten Fällen können wir ein neues Tattoo über das alte tattoowieren. Allerdings sollte Dir bewusst sein, dass ein Cover-up viel Zeit in Anspruch nimmt, mehr als bei einem neuen Tattoo auf untattoowierter Haut. Das Design des ungewollten Tattoo kann Einfluss auf das neue Design haben.

In der Kwadron Tattoo Gallery arbeiten wir nur mit 100% steriler Ausstattung und Wegwerfnadeln mit Verpackungsdatum. Tattoo Künstler, welche eine Ausbildung in Sicherheit und Hygiene haben, beantworten gerne all deine Fragen um eventuelle Unsicherheiten aus zu räumen, Du sollst Dich wohl fühlen.